New equipment


I just got some new equipment and parts so I have been revising some of the older circuts. As I suspected the LightSaver circuits are a ringger type and the M.I.S.T. has still to be tested but with a scope  and Arduino uno I can see that when you get both driver coils at resonance it clearly turns overunity in operation. Example I put 12.0 volts in at 80 – 100 mA. and with a 2.2 ohm load get 1.63 volts at .74 Amps or a 100% watage conversion factor or 1:1 or greater because when you tun the frrequency properly the current drops so I WILL BE POSTING WAVEFORMS to show what I am talking about and as a side note 124Khz is one of the magic numbers where your coil setup should naturaly ring at.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me, New World Order, real power, Solutions and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

