While I was away


I did not let my recent duties with my daughter slow down my work as I was able to light 55, 5 mm  ultra-bright LED’s  to 95 % luminance. The current draw was 20 – 70 uA at 4.2 – 5.1 volts from a solar cell illuminated by said LED’s. they ran for 3 days before one of the grandchildren shorted out the circuit. I have sense ordered matching LED / Solar Cell pairs. The coil is the easiest so far wound dual strands #24 enamel magnet wire from one end to the other clockwise and dual strands #24 PVC  coated from one end to the other clockwise. For the moment I will leave the circuit details out until I have conformation from others  as this would mean a never ending light source that I will allow the World to produce for private and humanitarian uses. Non commercial production will not be allowed with out prior written consent by me Dean A Plude A.K.A. Xenophed and everyone will note that all information is copyrighted with this same intent in mind. So stay tuned for more

P.S. Where I was at they barely have power poles much less Internet.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me, New World Order, real power, Solutions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to While I was away

  1. xenophed says:

    Please feel free to comment on this or my daughter’s condition as my absence was as hard on me as you guy’s

Leave a Reply

