Life


I am sorry for not being more on the post but my daughter was shot with a 40 cal. through the stomach. I will continue to work on this but my first priority is her. She told me when she woke from surgery that God said it was not her time but the doctors said she died several times so just saying have faith and peace in your heart.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life

  1. Pingback: Life version 2 | The Xenophed Project

Leave a Reply

