Waiting is wasting, for people like me


I hate waiting for time to pass.
There is nothing that I will not try,
I know  how get it done in the end,
For nothing is better than to win.
I live my life the way I want to,
I have the best thing called my friends.
To love is the one place I would go,
Than to have a hundred people I don’t know.
To give the helping hand is the way to be,
Better than having the World in your hands.
Peace is the way I choose to see,
I never want to win a bitter war with a friend.
Sometimes my dreams are so real to me,
It could be where I choose to go till the end.
I never surrender or offend,
Because they can all be my friends.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me, real power and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Waiting is wasting, for people like me

Leave a Reply

