True facts


The times of evil

If we take all that is know about health nutrition and environment and put it in  one spot for people to digest and learn from would they even take the time to read it? Let us find out I am going to take all I have research and place it in the following article for everyone to read and let us see how many read it. It will be complete with links and facts to back up everything so that people do not have to take my word for anything just study for yourselves.  As I know that a picture is worth a thousand words a video is even worth more so I will try to include videos where I can.

The mid-evil community:

Every doctor and nurse take the following oath called “The  Hippocratic Oath”

I swear to fulfill, to the best of my ability and judgment, this covenant:

I will respect the hard-won scientific gains of those physicians in whose steps I walk, and gladly share such knowledge as is mine with those who are to follow.

I will apply, for the benefit of the sick, all measures [that] are required, avoiding those twin traps of overtreatment and therapeutic nihilism.

I will remember that there is art to medicine as well as science, and that warmth, sympathy, and understanding may outweigh the surgeon’s knife or the chemist’s drug.

I will not be ashamed to say “I know not”, nor will I fail to call in my colleagues when the skills of another are needed for a patient’s recovery.

I will respect the privacy of my patients, for their problems are not disclosed to me that the world may know. Most especially must I tread with care in matters of life and death. If it is given to me to save a life, all thanks. But it may also be within my power to take a life; this awesome responsibility must be faced with great humbleness and awareness of my own frailty. Above all, I must not play at God.

I will remember that I do not treat a fever chart, a cancerous growth, but a sick human being, whose illness may affect the person’s family and economic stability. My responsibility includes these related problems, if I am to care adequately for the sick.

I will prevent disease whenever I can, for prevention is preferable to cure.

I will remember that I remain a member of society with special obligations to all my fellow human beings, those sound of mind and body as well as the infirm.

If I do not violate this oath, may I enjoy life and art, be respected while I live and remembered with affection thereafter. May I always act so as to preserve the finest traditions of my calling and may I long experience the joy of healing those who seek my help.

Now this is all good but let us look at some examples of what it is  they really do  in the medical community. The following video is  about  Medical Care is the leading  cause  of Death

What about Big Pharma how does it fair with death rates as ABC News Reports not good just one of 12.6 Million hits on google when you search “prescription drug death rates”. So prescription drugs and doctors kill how about vaccines that are no better this article shows. All I can say is they are out to get us.

It’s what we eat:

There is so much evil that is going on with our food like The GMO Threat or even worse than that is the fact that food we eat has low nutritional value as reported in Journal of HHortScience in a Time article .

They are killing us with love:

The people in charge have a much bigger plan with the planet we all live on. They continue to spray toxins in the air with Weather Modification by spraying with Project Cloverleaf or read here. Not to mention what BPA (Bisphenol A) that has been leaching into our soul and river causing strange things to happen such as fish inter-species breeding and this is bad but only the tip of it and why it is banned in some states for baby bottles and such. This is only the beginning of bad things what about U.S. Nuclear Accidents or blowing up levies by the Army Corps of Engineers as for the reason none was really given. Now could it be that weather modification caused all of this? I know that some would call all of this a conspiracy but what about the U.N. documents on Agenda 21 that talks about there being too many people on the planet. Hard to get around that because the President takes his orders from the UN not congress as shown here
I do not know about you but I was born American not UN.

This entry was posted in Awakening, New World Order and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

