Put on notice [ Power Mongers ]


Posted on April 13, 2012
To the people in charge:

Thing are being disused with people in charge around my part of the woods. Their are those who wish to cause harm or bad things to happen to members of my flock. This is unacceptable by any standard. My flock needs to know that evil never prevails or gets anywhere. I am certain that they will not heed this request from me so my other message to them is to death. I say that with great acknowledgement to them. I fear no one walking the Earth today. There is nothing that anyone can do to me to scare me. With that said I will not let others kill off members of my family and that will not happen. I will fight them to the death and to tell you the truth it probably will not be mine. To my readers this will mean that I will be unable to post stories everyday but if you keep up with my twitter account #xenophed and xenophed on facebook so have faith and I will post updates until this gets resolved. I me make no qualms about this it makes me very upset about the mentality of these people. They will not win they will not gain an upper hand on this and they will face defeat as I swear on the alter of God that I will not let evil gain control or dispense with my family so help me God.

This entry was posted in Awakening, New World Order and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

