Hope from love


The little things in life are truly most important for the world to be a better place. If we as race do not get to a point in life were we look past what can AI get to what can I do we will never make as a race. The very notion  that everything must be about the “me” is the downfall of us and I will not take that as an answer for I know that I have progressed past that point to the point of how can I help. Jesus taught us that compation for others is what makes us great in the eyes of Our Father in the Heavens. Love aand peace to other is the thing that can put smiles on peoples faces and give hope and encouragemnet for many.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me, Solutions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

