Wonder


<P> Have you ever wondered about people who wander around.You know people who seem to have no place to go and are usally in no hurry
to get there. I have been known to be one of thoughs people and do not make any excuses. I am my own person with the God given right to make my own deccission
 if I chose to wonder around aimlesslly it is my choice. Free will is what makes the human race so special. That is our greatest gift and should never
be over looked for any reason. I would hope that anyone else would see the same.</P>

This entry was posted in Solutions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

