The spotlight


I know that it might seem pointless to some about my obsession with my local congressman but understand I have been fighting with this guy for over a year about this issue and I will not give up. We all should realize that it is all of us that change the world, not just a couple of us.  As a group we have great power so please be patient with me. The email I am waiting for will come and it is the obscurantism  of him just one of hundreds of them that all take orders from a small group. We can make them stop by putting them in the spotlight.

This entry was posted in New World Order, Solutions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

