Fear God


I swear on the altar of God that I will the fight the evil that is trying to kill all of us off. For my grandchildren and children I will fight .For my friends and the ones I love I will fight. You see math is one of my better subjects and my math say’s that in a planet of seven billion minus six billion means They intend to kill us ( not just me ). As THE FORERUNNER CHRONICLES his video part 1

and part 2

He has a really good idea of what is up and his insight is very useful to help us get right with God. As Jesus talked about in Matthew 24 but more importantly let us review Matthew 6:30-34

30Wherefore, if God so clothe the grass of the field, which to-day is, and to-morrow is cast into the oven, shall he not much more clothe you, O ye of little faith?

31Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed?

32(For after all these things do the Gentiles seek:) for your heavenly Father knoweth that ye have need of all these things.

33But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

34Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

We have little to worry about in Matthew 16:25-28

25For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: and whosoever will lose his life for my sake shall find it.

26For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?

27For the Son of man shall come in the glory of his Father with his angels; and then he shall reward every man according to his works.

28Verily I say unto you, There be some standing here, which shall not taste of death, till they see the Son of man coming in his kingdom.

and I say to all are you ready to die for God and the truth for I know that I am even though I will not go down without a fight I will try to help all find the truth about all and I want to see these things trough and live to see the new Earth as in Isaiah 65:17

17For, behold, I create new heavens and a new earth: and the former shall not be remembered, nor come into mind.

The truth is that what was will be and what has been. God is very clear on this worship not the Devil for you can not have two masters. I only fear God and that is what the bible said to do. I know I have but a short time to try to wake up the population about the truth. The truth is they want us dead. They leave no room for negotiation about this just kill every one they see. Read Agenda 21 on the United Nations very own site. Everyone is a domestic terrorist by their own definition and this is bad. The president him self with his head war mongers have said they do not need congress but just NATO or UN approval to kill off any country. They now have the power to kill any of us with out a trial. As I talked to an illegal immigrant you in your home country have more freedom then us at least there they will tell you why they are going to shoot you  here they shoot and say nothing.  More can be said as this is the basis for all they do and they will spread those ways around the world. As to an earlier post I  referred to a time of about ten weeks for Europe  economics to get bad well Greece just got a twenty percent pay cut and you know that they did not cut prices twenty percent they just put everyone in the poverty class with a pencil so to speak. Iceland however took the high road and look at them now did you know that Chile is more free than us.  That is not good for us as they rise we fall and they are rising and we are falling Country Ranking shows us. We are less free than Hong Kong or Australia in fact Canada ranks higher than us. Why the big deal about rankings, well it is the place the government hold in respect to their people’s lives. As I say The people rule the government not the other way around like here for the only thing we should fear is God but the Devil feeds off fear that is why he uses it. As always have faith in Our Father In The Heavens and his son Jesus Christ.

This entry was posted in Awakening, Jesus loves me, New World Order. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

