First I move the pawn


The lines have been drawn and the sides chosen now it is time for the battle to start.This is not a battle I chose but one that evil chose. I will not falter or give an inch to them but I will fight to the death if it is God’s will.I know in my heart that he will be by my side in this war of their’s and that is all I can ask of him in the end for this battle is for real treasures not the fake stuff most worry over, this battle is for lives. In my heart I know that there may not be a single shot fired or a single punch throw but this is the hardest battle of all one were we confront the darkness that is upon us.They have many things they want and they all are our children’s immortal souls. That is too high of a price not to give it everything we have. May Our Father in the Heavens and his son Jesus Christ be on our side as I know they are.

This entry was posted in Jesus loves me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

