Topics given to me


I awake in the morning to find that God has blessed me with another day. I can not ask for much more then that than maybe for people to understand I have my good days and bad.I think that everyone does that is why you will rarely hear me talk about it. The very fact that God and Jesus allowed me to wake up is a joy in it’s self. The fact that I can walk and think is a really good thing for it allows me to reach out to others about the things going on in the world. I try to post the most relevant things in my blog but to some they may seam boring but that is mot to say they are not important as I do not put a thought one in to the content of this blog for as Jesus said in Luke 21:13-15;
13And it shall turn to you for a testimony.
14Settle it therefore in your hearts, not to meditate before what ye shall answer:
15For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.
God and the Holy Spirit let me know what I should post on his site.If it be about the corporate take over plans or the pressatute media spouting lies or even how to survive all of the things they will throw aat us is is not things I put thought in to but what God inspires me to write.

This entry was posted in Jesus loves me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

