Tears of shame


I was just watching the new ” David Icke ” video ‘ad lib’ documentary at Occupy Wall Street and the perception I took away is that evil is on the offensive and doing all they can to take away what little freedom we have left.As the video played on it brought tears to my eyes to see it knowing what was as I grew up.I know how it happened and their justification for it but I will never agree to it for any reason.”They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety.” quote Benjamin Franklin.They failed to get our opinion whether we wanted it or not. To think we are safer is to be ignorant of facts[ see previous post ].How in the world could I have been so blind.

This entry was posted in Awakening. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

