What are friends ?


A friend is the person who not in good time is there but always there when things are bad. The very notion that things are always good for people is ludicrous and that is the true telling of a personal relationship of their role with that person .I love all my fiends and I know in my heart that they have love for me and not in a lustful way as most think of it but more in the way that Jesus felt for us.Always tell your friends the truth and never let them down as this is truly what Jesus preached.

This entry was posted in Jesus loves me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

