Aside from the truth


When life confronts us with the truth or non truths it is left for us to decide which is which.This can be a hard task but not really.God lets us know when something is good or evil so to me that is usually what I use to let me know which one is which.I care not if someone chooses to tell me fact or fiction for God lets me know the truth in the end.I have faith to guide that choice and there is no room for evil in my heart.To all who chose to lie to me by not telling me facts, you tell me facts and you people are to stupid or blind to the truth to know the difference.

This entry was posted in Jesus loves me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

